UNA SOLA PIEZA

Hola chic@s,

¿cómo estáis?

Hoy os enseño un outfit que me encanta!!! Los jumpsuits son una de mis prendas favoritas ya que es una sola pieza, muy fácil de combinar y cómoda. La podemos combinar de una forma muy elegante; con tacones finos, una americana y un clutch o también de una manera más sencilla como podéis ver a continuación:

Unas slipons con leopard-print; que están super de moda chicas 😉 un jumsuit negro con un cinturón color camel, un bolso rojo a juego con los labios y una chaqueta de cuero

How was the weekend? And Halloween? Did you get into your costumes and scary make up? I did! I dressed up like Black Swan… feeling pretty and scary! 🙂

Today I’m gonna show you one of my favourite combinations. The jumpsuits are one of my fancied clothing because is just one piece-outfit, is really easy to blend and very comfortable. I would combine with elegant heels, a clutch and a suit-jacket or the way I did:

Leopard-print slipons, which is a top-trend now, a belt around the jumpsuit, long-handle red bag matching with the lips and a leather jacket. 

Do you like it? Would it also be the same way you would combine it?

IMG_4488_2

IMG_4534_2

IMG_4552_2

IMG_4486

IMG_4403

IMG_4514_2

IMG_4489_2

Slip-Ons: asos

Jumpsuit: asos

Cinturón: alt

Bolso: Zara

Chaqueta de cuero: Zara

2 Comentarios

  1. Ani dice:

    You are so gorgeous!!
    Besos from Germany!

    Ani from http://www.ani-hearts.blogspot.com

  2. Mary rec dice:

    Te queda muy bien, me gusta mucho el cinturón.

¡Comenta!