SUMMER AHOY!

Hola chic@s!

Muchas de vosotras me habéis preguntado por looks para comuniones y bautizos; pues yo este lo veo perfecto, ¿qué opináis? Además es elegante y juvenil y nos recuerda un poco al estilo marinero. Las fotos me las hizo mi mejor amiga Cris en Almería, en un viajecito que cogimos de última hora para descansar y tomar el sol… 😉 aunque ya sabéis que siempre aprovecho para hacer unas fotos para mi blog y enseñaros mis looks diarios.

Así he combinado mi outfit: Blazer blanca de manga remangada en blanco roto, un top azul, una falda a rayas azules y blancas, unos tacones finos y elegantes y de complementos: reloj y collar en oro rosa y un anillo azul.

Many of you asked me, which outfits I would recommend you to wear at a communion or a baptism. This look is in my opinion perfect, what do you think?

Elegant and young at the same time and in marine style.

These pictures have been shot by my best friend Cris in the spanish city of Almeria, where we spontaneously decided to have a little vacation of relax and sunbathing.

Of course I brought the camera with me and shot some nice pictures for the blog.

 For my outfit I’ve put together: a white blazer with rolled up sleeves in off-white, a blue top, a white and blue striped skirt, some elegant high heels with golden heels and finally some accessories, such as a wristwatch and a necklace in rose-gold and a blue ring.

 

IMG_3739 IMG_3736 IMG_3727 IMG_3685 maria imizcoz

Blazer: Zara

Top: H&M

Falda: Zara

Tacones: Zara

Reloj: Fossil

Collar: Aristocrazy

Anillo Swarovski

4 Comentarios

  1. mary rec dice:

    Que guapa estas con esos colores, super veraniega.

  2. chloe dice:

    I love the skirt!

¡Comenta!

